Upcoming Events
Mon Aug 21
11:30AM-8PM Eucharistic Adoration-Chapel
7PM Separated & Divorced-SDMR
Tue Aug 22
11:30AM-8PM Eucharistic Adoration-Chapel
Wed Aug 23
11:30AM-8PM Eucharistic Adoration-Chapel
7PM Vocations Holy Hour-Chapel
Thu Aug 24
11:30AM-8PM Eucharistic Adoration-Chapel
Fri Aug 25
11:30AM-8PM Eucharistic Adoration-Chapel
12NOON BINGO!-PC
Sat Aug 26
5:30PM SDS Uniform Exchange
Sun Aug 27
10:30AM SDS Uniform Exhange
Mon Aug 28
11:30AM-8PM Eucharistic Adoration-Chapel
Tue Aug 29
11:30AM-8PM Eucharistic Adoration-Chapel
Wed Aug 30
11:30AM-8PM Eucharistic Adoration-Chapel
Thu Aug 31
11:30AM-8PM Eucharistic Adoration-Chapel
1PM Caregiver Support-CR
Fri Sep 1
11:30AM-8PM Eucharistic Adoration-Chapel
12NOON BINGO!-PC
Sat Sep 2
Before Masses-Food Gathering
Sun Sep 3
Before Masses-Food Gathering
Mon Sep 4
HAPPY LABOR DAY!
Rectory Office Closed
Tue Sep 5
11:30AM-8PM Eucharistic Adoration-Chapel
Wed Sep 6
11:30AM-8PM Eucharistic Adoration-Chapel
Thu Sep 7
11:30AM-8PM Eucharistic Adoration-Chapel
Fri Sep 8
11:30AM-8PM Eucharistic Adoration-Chapel
12NOON BINGO!-PC

 

Dear Brothers and Sisters in Christ,

Our Parish is blessed with a spirit of community and cooperation that reaches out from our worship together to enrich our lives seven days a week make us into a living sign of God's presence.

With the wholehearted efforts of many people, we are building our life together as a parish and reaching out to touch the lives of those around us. A list of those active in the parish shows many ways in which we share God's love, and if you are not already participating in one of these groups, let me assure you that you would find the experience very rewarding. Providing food to the poor, delivering meals to the homebound; bringing communion to the sick, and meeting daily to pray the rosary are just a few of the ways in which our parishioners join in good works and fellowship.

I welcome all of you to the parish and I wish you every blessing Our Lord can provide.

Sincerely in Christ,
Reverend Monsignor James J. Brady